How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2657 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
volvo1620 19 Dec 2018
Paramount offers great service to the customer. Parker Grove is an excellent sales representative and very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
LeeB 19 Dec 2018
Ask for Butch If you???re purchasing. I traveled over an hour to use this dealer for their no nonsense let???s make a deal that works for both parties. You will know when you reach out they aren???t pulling the gimmicks large city dealerships pull. Enjoyed my experience
5 rate
Cars.com
volvo1620 19 Dec 2018
Paramount offers great service to the customer. Parker Grove is an excellent sales representative and very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
LeeB 19 Dec 2018
Ask for Butch If you’re purchasing. I traveled over an hour to use this dealer for their no nonsense let’s make a deal that works for both parties. You will know when you reach out they aren’t pulling the gimmicks large city dealerships pull. Enjoyed my experience
5 rate
DealerRater
LeeB 19 Dec 2018
Ask for Butch If you???re purchasing. I traveled over an hour to use this dealer for their no nonsense let???s make a deal that works for both parties. You will know when you reach out they aren???t pulling the gimmicks large city dealerships pull. Enjoyed my experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Choneycomb 17 Dec 2018
It was an enjoyable experience to work towards a mutually beneficial purchase agreement. Mr. Hardin was a great listener, particularly about my concerns about safety features. He showed me all the safety features of my new VW Golf Sportwagen, that captured my attention and convinced me that I was ...making a great choice. He also went above and beyond to ensure that I didn't have to run to 3 other dealerships to find a vehicle. I had to make a decision in less than 3 days, and so pleased that could purchase a car at the first dealership. It was well-worth the 1 1/2 hour drive from Greensboro to Hickory. Thank you very much for taking care of us! ---Carmen Honeycomb Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Choneycomb 17 Dec 2018
It was an enjoyable experience to work towards a mutually beneficial purchase agreement. Mr. Hardin was a great listener, particularly about my concerns about safety features. He showed me all the safety features of my new VW Golf Sportwagen, that captured my attention and convinced me that I was ...making a great choice. He also went above and beyond to ensure that I didn't have to run to 3 other dealerships to find a vehicle. I had to make a decision in less than 3 days, and so pleased that could purchase a car at the first dealership. It was well-worth the 1 1/2 hour drive from Greensboro to Hickory. Thank you very much for taking care of us! ---Carmen Honeycomb Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WYSCARVERFARM 13 Dec 2018
I didn't live in the area and normally like to deal with my local dealership but they had the exact suv I was after so decided to make the trip. The vehicle was exactly as described and my sales contact "Ernie" was great to deal with. He made everything super easy and even helped me with the r...ental car return as I was leaving. Nothing but positive comments to share and would definitely buy from ParamountVW again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WYSCARVERFARM 13 Dec 2018
I didn't live in the area and normally like to deal with my local dealership but they had the exact suv I was after so decided to make the trip. The vehicle was exactly as described and my sales contact "Ernie" was great to deal with. He made everything super easy and even helped me with the renta...l car return as I was leaving. Nothing but positive comments to share and would definitely buy from ParamountVW again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ireland 07 Dec 2018
Butch deserves a medal for finally making car-buying a good experience for me. I've had several bad experiences over the years, often being treated condescendingly (I'm a single woman), and he made this the easiest, more pleasant process possible. I felt respected, heard and valued, and I felt I w...as talking to someone who saw me as a person and not a sales goal. He went above and beyond in showing me features of the car, working with my financing goals, respecting my time and following up to be sure I was happy. In the process of representing the Volvo brand, he also was just a great guy who was warm and funny while being a total professional. If all car salespeople were like Butch, we'd actually enjoy car-buying. Cannot recommend highly enough. Huge gratitude to you all --- Andi (Only annoyed that I can't give you six stars for Friendliness in this survey.) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.