How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2465 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tig@rate 21 Jun 2018
My neighbor, my partner and I bought 2 brand new Alltracks about a month ago from Ernie at Paramount Volkswagen in Hickory. We found the two vehicles we liked online and made a deal to buy both of them the following Friday. Ernie was attentive and quick to respond making the process simple and eas...y. We inquired abut the Vehicles on a Saturday @ 5:30 and were not expecting to hear back until Monday. Low and behold we received a phone call from Ernie at 9:30 that night. WE agree to figures right then and called him Monday to get all the paperwork started. We made the 300 mile trek that Friday, and when we arrived, both vehicles were ready and waiting. They had all the paperwork ready and made the process simple and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and When I am ready will probably be making the 4.5 hour trek from Wilmington back there to buy my next VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BV14 18 Jun 2018
The team at Paramount was tremendously helpful and went above and beyond. Since I was buying from out of town, Rudi and Ernie made this experience a pleasure and made the trip worthwhile.
5 rate
Cars.com
Proud VW Owner 17 Jun 2018
I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Paramount Porsche Volvo VW in 4 years. I have purchased a Jetta for each of my children as they have gotten their license and I just leased a new VW Tiguan. There is not a better place or car buying experience than at Paramount. The level of professionalism an...d caring is the highest I have experienced in over 40 years of car buying. Rudi Rudisill is the central piece to making it all come together, with the focus on making sure the dealership puts customer attention and satisfaction the utmost of importance, along with the assistance of Ernie Masche as our sales person and Colton Tannenbaum in F&I. With each experience, from the time we came in the door until we finished the transaction, we felt the entire dealership focus was on us, that is an experience that is hard to come by these days. When it's time for another vehicle or a friend asks where we buy our cars, it will be Paramount! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BV14 17 Jun 2018
The team at Paramount was tremendously helpful and went above and beyond. Since I was buying from out of town, Rudi and Ernie made this experience a pleasure and made the trip worthwhile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Proud VW Owner 17 Jun 2018
I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Paramount Porsche Volvo VW in 4 years. I have purchased a Jetta for each of my children as they have gotten their license and I just leased a new VW Tiguan. There is not a better place or car buying experience than at Paramount. The level of professionalism an...d caring is the highest I have experienced in over 40 years of car buying. Rudi Rudisill is the central piece to making it all come together, with the focus on making sure the dealership puts customer attention and satisfaction the utmost of importance, along with the assistance of Ernie Masche as our sales person and Colton Tannenbaum in F&I. With each experience, from the time we came in the door until we finished the transaction, we felt the entire dealership focus was on us, that is an experience that is hard to come by these days. When it's time for another vehicle or a friend asks where we buy our cars, it will be Paramount! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
car buyer 14 Jun 2018
I gave all 5 stars because the experience was great. I drove several cars and then decided on a new 2018 and this only took about an hour. Ernie was great in helping me decide on the vehicle that was right for me. Colton explained the financing and I was out the door in a new car in about 20 minut...es. I have purchased from Paramount before and the service department has always done a great job for me. I'm sure I will purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
car buyer 14 Jun 2018
I gave all 5 stars because the experience was great. I drove several cars and then decided on a new 2018 and this only took about an hour. Ernie was great in helping me decide on the vehicle that was right for me. Colton explained the financing and I was out the door in a new car in about 20 minut...es. I have purchased from Paramount before and the service department has always done a great job for me. I'm sure I will purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
campbeb 13 Jun 2018
I recently purchased a new 2018 VW Beetle from Paramount Automotive. Buying from this dealership was a great experience. I had been to a couple of other dealerships that were closer to my home, but it was well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to deal with these folks; best price and service hand...s down! They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied; from finding me the best loan interest rate to delivering my new vehicle to my home. The salesperson, Butch Walters, was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. The whole car buying experience can be quite stressful and I do believe some dealers try to take advantage when they are dealing with a woman; that certainly was not the case at this dealership! I can't say enough good things about Paramount. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Grafentine 13 Jun 2018
I have purchased over 100 new and used vehicles in my 66 years. I have never had a deal go as smooth and seamless as this 2018 Passat purchase at Paramount. Parker Groves was fantastic to work with and made the entire process effortless for me. They delivered the car to my door in Charleston, SC ...in impeccable condition. These folks know what they are doing! It is unfortunate they are not located in close proximity of Charleston. They would crush the competition in this state. Trust me,,,,,see Parker for your next purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
campbeb 13 Jun 2018
I recently purchased a new 2018 VW Beetle from Paramount Automotive. Buying from this dealership was a great experience. I had been to a couple of other dealerships that were closer to my home, but it was well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to deal with these folks; best price and service hand...s down! They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied; from finding me the best loan interest rate to delivering my new vehicle to my home. The salesperson, Butch Walters, was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. The whole car buying experience can be quite stressful and I do believe some dealers try to take advantage when they are dealing with a woman; that certainly was not the case at this dealership! I can't say enough good things about Paramount. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.