How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2498 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Szemberi 13 Aug 2018
David was waiting outside when I arrived with the car he and I had been talking about the prior week! This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Szemberi 13 Aug 2018
David was waiting outside when I arrived with the car he and I had been talking about the prior week! This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmb2448 11 Aug 2018
Butch went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a car amazing! He answered all my questions with great depth. So I left feeling comfortable and confident with my buying decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmb2448 11 Aug 2018
Butch went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a car amazing! He answered all my questions with great depth. So I left feeling comfortable and confident with my buying decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Perkins 06 Aug 2018
The service department is friendly and listen to your needs. Overall a 5 star experience !!!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Meadows 03 Aug 2018
If you love your car, bring it here for service! Could not have asked for a better team.... from reception to the cashier. They all care, and it shows. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Dft 02 Aug 2018
I left a message on their website and did not expect a quick response but Bob Smith reached out within a few hours and asked me to check me in. Since I live close by and was running errands in the area I just stopped in. Bob showed me the car even though it was closing time and scheduled me for a te...st drive the next morning with Ernie since he was not going to be in. Impressive as he was not concerned who was going to get the sale but rather that I would be helped. Experience with Ernie was good as well since he delivered on all the prep work for the car which was necessary since it was a used 2008. Good experience overall. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
twgso 02 Aug 2018
I drove to Hickory from Greensboro because Paramount was the nearest dealer with the model I wanted. I contacted Ernie by email first, and he gave me a great discount and worked out the details of the trade with me before I left home. Once I got there, test-drove the vehicle, and decided to buy it, ...everything else was already lined up. Easiest car trade I’ve ever had. The staff and dealership were impeccable, and I’m sure I’ll call them first the next time I’m ready to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dft 02 Aug 2018
I left a message on their website and did not expect a quick response but Bob Smith reached out within a few hours and asked me to check me in. Since I live close by and was running errands in the area I just stopped in. Bob showed me the car even though it was closing time and scheduled me for a te...st drive the next morning with Ernie since he was not going to be in. Impressive as he was not concerned who was going to get the sale but rather that I would be helped. Experience with Ernie was good as well since he delivered on all the prep work for the car which was necessary since it was a used 2008. Good experience overall. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
twgso 02 Aug 2018
I drove to Hickory from Greensboro because Paramount was the nearest dealer with the model I wanted. I contacted Ernie by email first, and he gave me a great discount and worked out the details of the trade with me before I left home. Once I got there, test-drove the vehicle, and decided to buy it, ...everything else was already lined up. Easiest car trade I???ve ever had. The staff and dealership were impeccable, and I???m sure I???ll call them first the next time I???m ready to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.