How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2657 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rglh 18 Jan 2019
I had the best car shopping experience ever. Salesmen like David and Ernie deliver incredible service. Both were informative and gave me what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
KayleighS 15 Aug 2017
I cannot say enough about Ernie! He is kind, genuine, and truly cares about the customers he is selling cars to. He was honest with us and knew so much about the products we asked about. I dreaded dealing with car salesmen when searching for a new car, but luckily the first one I spoke to was Ernie,... and he was good enough to convince me to purchase my new car! I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received at this dealership. As a first time car buyer, he made sure that everything was clear and that I knew what all was going on. I would most definitely shop here again. Thanks Ernie!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SBVWC 13 Aug 2016
Every part of this vehicle buying experience was excellent,our salesman Colton Tannenbaum was one of the most knowledgeable that we have ever had anywhere,he represented the VW brand and the Paramount dealership with excellence and made sure we got the car that was right for us,everyone at the deale...rship was very friendly and informative and the overall buying experience was great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom from Boone 19 Jun 2015
I have now purchased two Volvo XC 70's from Paramount and have found that these folks really offer exceptional customer service. I most recently worked with Melissa Wilson who went out of her way to help locate and deliver the color and model of vehicle that I wanted. I feel like I received a fa...ir trade value for my used vehicle and the price paid for the new one matched my expectations. Service on my warranty was excellent on my first XC70 and was one of the reasons that I returned to the dealership for my second car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MELANIA.GONZALEZ 24 Jun 2017
Bob Smith was really professional and patience with me I spend more than 5 hours but I love it because he was always trying to offer me the best deal possible I am really appreciated it his time and help and he was very friendly and always willing to help me and answer my questions and definitely ...recommend Bob Smith to my family and friends .. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rsengg1ab 14 Mar 2015
I am new to the Porsche brand and Porsche of Hickory did a nice job with the overall experience. First they had to really understand my requirements of selecting the right Porsche. After locating several 911s we realized that I was better off going for the Targa 4S given my timeline to enjoy the ...car and having a car that I can grow into. Bob Smith was great and he even picked me up at home when it came time for delivery. His Sales manager was very involved in getting me the right 911 in the right color with all the features that I desired. Now its time to enjoy the iconic Targa and take long ride from NC to NY. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwayne McKeel 05 Feb 2018
Butch Walters was friendly and helpful, no pressure and took his time showing me the new Tiguan. If you're interested in a new VW, do yourself a favor and go see Butch.
5 rate
Google
gstackett 22 Jun 2014
I have to take the time and brag on how easy it was to purchase my vehicle from Paramount. I found the car online and immediately called about it. Within minutes, the salesperson (Allen Cook), had sent pictures and explained how easy it was to purchase. They could deliver the vehicle to me!! All...en was extremely helpful (without any high pressure sales tactics). After very little negotiation, we had a deal and my vehicle was scheduled to be delivered (in record time). I had not originally planned to trade my vehicle in, but, because of their very reasonable offer, I did. The sales experience was easy and pleasant from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership..............Greta Tackett, Kentucky Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rglh 18 Jan 2019
I had the best car shopping experience ever. Salesmen like David and Ernie deliver incredible service. Both were informative and gave me what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmurray348 17 Jan 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the team at Paramount. This is my second vehicle from there and I will be returning for my third in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.