How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2306 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hannahbecca 21 Jan 2019
This is the second car I have purchased form Paramount of Hickory. Every visit I have ever made to the dealership has been absolutely incredible. The staff is outgoing and truly set the bar high when it comes to customer service. Butch Walter's is the kindest and mot patient salesman I have ever enc...ountered. As long as he is in sales I will never shop anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rglh 18 Jan 2019
I had the best car shopping experience ever. Salesmen like David and Ernie deliver incredible service. Both were informative and gave me what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
rglh 18 Jan 2019
I had the best car shopping experience ever. Salesmen like David and Ernie deliver incredible service. Both were informative and gave me what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmurray348 17 Jan 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the team at Paramount. This is my second vehicle from there and I will be returning for my third in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
jmurray348 17 Jan 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the team at Paramount. This is my second vehicle from there and I will be returning for my third in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
stefanw 16 Jan 2019
Buying a car should be a great and highly enjoyable activity. Acquiring a car with the assistance of Ernie Masche and Paramount Automotive in Hickory is just that; it leaves you with a good feeling, you even feel better in your new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
ShellTann 16 Jan 2019
I live in New Orleans, Louisiana and could not find what I wanted locally. I finally found the S60 I wanted at Paramount Automotive in Hickory, North Carolina. My salesman was Ernie Masche and he4 was just great - so was Colton Tannenbaum. The purchase was done by federal express and I drove fro...m New Orleans to Hickory, North Carolina to pick up my car. All around a great experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The richest man that ever lived 16 Jan 2019
The staff was super patient, easy to work with. They made me and wife feel very comfortable making this purchase. I will visit this dealership again when my lease is up. Awesome Experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
stefanw 16 Jan 2019
Buying a car should be a great and highly enjoyable activity. Acquiring a car with the assistance of Ernie Masche and Paramount Automotive in Hickory is just that; it leaves you with a good feeling, you even feel better in your new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
ShellTann 16 Jan 2019
I live in New Orleans, Louisiana and could not find what I wanted locally. I finally found the S60 I wanted at Paramount Automotive in Hickory, North Carolina. My salesman was Ernie Masche and he4 was just great - so was Colton Tannenbaum. The purchase was done by federal express and I drove fro...m New Orleans to Hickory, North Carolina to pick up my car. All around a great experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.