How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
351 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
poppy 07 Jan 2019
I was so please with the salesman, Joey Lipford, at Paramount. Joey was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicles I was interested in purchasing. He in Never pressured me to make a decision and I felt he was very honest in all my dealings with him. I would give him 5 STARS out of 5. ... Thanks Joey I do appreciate such a smooth beginning and end to my deal. Respectfully Ricky Smith New Atlas Owner Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Atlas Owner 04 Dec 2018
Patrick and Colton were great to work with. Enjoyed the Christian environment of the dealership. Got the car we wanted as pain free as possible. Did find it odd we never met with the sales manager- first time I???ve bought a new car and haven???t been thanked by one. Other than that it was a great e...xperience though! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Atlas Owner 04 Dec 2018
Patrick and Colton were great to work with. Enjoyed the Christian environment of the dealership. Got the car we wanted as pain free as possible. Did find it odd we never met with the sales manager- first time I’ve bought a new car and haven’t been thanked by one. Other than that it was a great e...xperience though! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jason Phillips 01 Dec 2018
Very pleasant transaction. Butch was cordial, extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs. Quick and easy; no hassling. All done over the phone. Appreciative they delivered the car to my house, 80 miles away. Drivers were nice as well. My apologizes, but can't recall which manager called me... to solidify the transaction. My father (Jim Phillips) bought many of his autos through the years from Paramount and always spoke fondly of their employees. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Cdivers 19 Oct 2018
Patrick Lewis was very professional, very personable and a pleasure to do business with. He worked very hard to get me where I needed to be with the vehicle that I was looking to purchase. One of the best car buying experiences that I have had!
4 rate
Cars.com
Hickorybuyer 05 Oct 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Paramount recently and the experience was exactly what I wanted. There were great cars there and my sales person (Ernie Masche) was very helpful. I never felt pressured during the process and I love my car.
4 rate
DealerRater
LTCNEAL 05 Oct 2018
It was an excellent purchasing experience. Everyone did an outstanding job - courteous and professional are definitely their hallmarks! I would/will purchase from Paramount again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Hickorybuyer 05 Oct 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Paramount recently and the experience was exactly what I wanted. There were great cars there and my sales person (Ernie Masche) was very helpful. I never felt pressured during the process and I love my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
MountainGTI 04 Oct 2018
I shopped several other dealers in my search for a new VW GTI, always meeting with issues that drove me away. When I contacted Paramount and began discussing a possible purchase with Ernie Masche, the entire experience was conducted in a far more collegial way. Ernie was knowledgeable about the vehi...cle and up-front and reasonable about pricing. He communicated promptly, had the car ready when I arrived, and made the entire purchase pleasant. Paramount treated me fairly on my trade-in and handled every detail efficiently. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy Evans 05 Sep 2018
Cody was very good at helping me. I would recomend him to my friends
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.