How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2657 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mom002 29 Dec 2018
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Butch and the rest of the staff at Paramount Volkswagon. We were in and out in under two hours!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rdefruscio 29 Dec 2018
I told them both I wanted no xxxxxxxxx and that's what they gave me. Outstanding service and a great deal. You can never go wrong if you go to see these two as far as I'm concerned.
5 rate
DealerRater
mom002 29 Dec 2018
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Butch and the rest of the staff at Paramount Volkswagon. We were in and out in under two hours!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rdefruscio 29 Dec 2018
I told them both I wanted no xxxxxxxxx and that's what they gave me. Outstanding service and a great deal. You can never go wrong if you go to see these two as far as I'm concerned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rdefruscio 29 Dec 2018
I told them both I wanted no xxxxxxxxx and that's what they gave me. Outstanding service and a great deal. You can never go wrong if you go to see these two as far as I'm concerned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Drobb 28 Dec 2018
We recently bought a new 2019 atlas from paramount and it was the best buying experience we have had. Going into dealerships is usually a stress filled situation but from the first moment Patrick was very open, the numbers were laid out in front of us and there was no “salesman” tactics pushed I.... Ya, no pressure and just really easy to work out a deal with. Colton in the finance department was equally as friendly, approachable and easy to work with. The dealership sets the bar very high with regard to the type of people they seem to hire and are miles apart from other sales teams with how easy they are to work with. Thanks again and we will definitely be recommending Paramount to anyone looking to buy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drobb 27 Dec 2018
We recently bought a new 2019 atlas from paramount and it was the best buying experience we have had. Going into dealerships is usually a stress filled situation but from the first moment Patrick was very open, the numbers were laid out in front of us and there was no ???salesman??? tactics pushed I.... Ya, no pressure and just really easy to work out a deal with. Colton in the finance department was equally as friendly, approachable and easy to work with. The dealership sets the bar very high with regard to the type of people they seem to hire and are miles apart from other sales teams with how easy they are to work with. Thanks again and we will definitely be recommending Paramount to anyone looking to buy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kmedlin12 23 Dec 2018
Patrick helped me find the car I was looking for and was knowledgeable with every question I asked for. I love my car and am so glad he made it possible. I 10/10 recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
kmedlin12 20 Dec 2018
Patrick helped me find the car I was looking for and was knowledgeable with every question I asked for. I love my car and am so glad he made it possible. I 10/10 recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
kmedlin12 20 Dec 2018
Patrick helped me find the car I was looking for and was knowledgeable with every question I asked for. I love my car and am so glad he made it possible. I 10/10 recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.