How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2615 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ireland 07 Dec 2018
Butch deserves a medal for finally making car-buying a good experience for me. I've had several bad experiences over the years, often being treated condescendingly (I'm a single woman), and he made this the easiest, more pleasant process possible. I felt respected, heard and valued, and I ...felt I was talking to someone who saw me as a person and not a sales goal. He went above and beyond in showing me features of the car, working with my financing goals, respecting my time and following up to be sure I was happy. In the process of representing the Volvo brand, he also was just a great guy who was warm and funny while being a total professional. If all car salespeople were like Butch, we'd actually enjoy car-buying. Cannot recommend highly enough. Huge gratitude to you all --- Andi (Only annoyed that I can't give you six stars for Friendliness in this survey.) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nanny’s taxi 06 Dec 2018
I can’t emphasize how easy and quick buying my Tiguan was. Butch knew just what we needed in a car. It is perfect. Right price, right fit, and reliable. I certainly would buy from him again. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and answered all my questions. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
RClay316 06 Dec 2018
No Pressure sales. That is what you'll get when you buy a car here. Everyone I worked with was informative and patient. I worked with Ronnie and Parker in purchasing a new Volvo. Parker has gone above and beyond. I will be buying another vehicle from this dealership. I had zero issues with finan...cing. My credit was only run once. No going back and forth regarding pricing with managers. Never met a sales manager. This is not your typical car sales. Overall Quick and Painless. I would rate this dealership 5 stars across the board. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Atlas Owner 04 Dec 2018
Patrick and Colton were great to work with. Enjoyed the Christian environment of the dealership. Got the car we wanted as pain free as possible. Did find it odd we never met with the sales manager- first time I???ve bought a new car and haven???t been thanked by one. Other than that it was a great e...xperience though! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Atlas Owner 04 Dec 2018
Patrick and Colton were great to work with. Enjoyed the Christian environment of the dealership. Got the car we wanted as pain free as possible. Did find it odd we never met with the sales manager- first time I’ve bought a new car and haven’t been thanked by one. Other than that it was a great e...xperience though! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
kate 02 Dec 2018
Patrick was very informative and patient. I appreciated the fact that he took the time to get to know me and figure out exactly what I was looking for with a car in terms of features, style, and price. He worked hard to ensure that I got a car I would love, and I did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Phillips 01 Dec 2018
Very pleasant transaction. Butch was cordial, extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs. Quick and easy; no hassling. All done over the phone. Appreciative they delivered the car to my house, 80 miles away. Drivers were nice as well. My apologizes, but can't recall which manager called me... to solidify the transaction. My father (Jim Phillips) bought many of his autos through the years from Paramount and always spoke fondly of their employees. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kate 01 Dec 2018
Patrick was very informative and patient. I appreciated the fact that he took the time to get to know me and figure out exactly what I was looking for with a car in terms of features, style, and price. He worked hard to ensure that I got a car I would love, and I did.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Phillips 01 Dec 2018
Very pleasant transaction. Butch was cordial, extremely helpful and accommodating to my needs. Quick and easy; no hassling. All done over the phone. Appreciative they delivered the car to my house, 80 miles away. Drivers were nice as well. My apologizes, but can't recall which manager calle...d me to solidify the transaction. My father (Jim Phillips) bought many of his autos through the years from Paramount and always spoke fondly of their employees. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CSone08 30 Nov 2018
Butch was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. He worked hard to come to an agreeable deal. He was patient throughout the process, and was willing to go the extra mile to earn my business. His experience in the industry allowed for him to share a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommen...d considering him and his Paramount Team for your auto needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.