How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2674 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TWirostek 14 Feb 2019
Patrick was the perfect fit for me. I didn’t need to be sold I just needed to see the car and have the deal put together. He and the Paramount team presented me with the deal and then applied no pressure as I made my decision. Colton made the closing quick and easy. Great Buying Experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
TWirostek 14 Feb 2019
Patrick was the perfect fit for me. I didn't need to be sold I just needed to see the car and have the deal put together. He and the Paramount team presented me with the deal and then applied no pressure as I made my decision. Colton made the closing quick and easy. Great Buying Experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick.Gilmore 08 Feb 2019
I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Paramount VW in Hickory. The salesman, Patrick, was excellent. He was friendly, helpful, and answered all the questions I had. I also enjoyed speaking with the sales manager as well. They worked with me on fitting the car payments into my desired b...udget, but without pressuring me or being over-aggressive. The finance manager was equally as professional and courteous. I would recommend Paramount VW to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick.Gilmore 08 Feb 2019
I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Paramount VW in Hickory. The salesman, Patrick, was excellent. He was friendly, helpful, and answered all the questions I had. I also enjoyed speaking with the sales manager as well. They worked with me on fitting the car payments into my desired bud...get, but without pressuring me or being over-aggressive. The finance manager was equally as professional and courteous. I would recommend Paramount VW to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JustAPassat 07 Feb 2019
This was my first car buying experience and Patrick made it a fantastic one. He wasn't pushy, and was solely interested in getting new into a car I liked. Also, was very knowledgeable about the cars themselves.
5 rate
Cars.com
hickorync 07 Feb 2019
Patrick and Colton made the entire experience amazing. No hassle at all. Most pleasant car buying experience ever...thank you! Patrick wasn't pushy at all...
5 rate
Cars.com
JustAPassat 07 Feb 2019
This was my first car buying experience and Patrick made it a fantastic one. He wasn't pushy, and was solely interested in getting new into a car I liked. Also, was very knowledgeable about the cars themselves.
5 rate
DealerRater
hickorync 07 Feb 2019
Patrick and Colton made the entire experience amazing. No hassle at all. Most pleasant car buying experience ever...thank you! Patrick wasn't pushy at all...
5 rate
DealerRater
OgleFamily 05 Feb 2019
Butch Walters will work hard to give you the top amount for your trade in and the best price for your new vehicle! We are REPEAT customers and thoroughly ENJOYED our car buying experience, and it was all thanks to the salesman Butch and the nice people he works with. Butch will get you financing th...at meets your needs! We LOVE our new VW Tiguan and we will continue to be his customer in the future! All I can say is, Butch, don't ever retire!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
OgleFamily 05 Feb 2019
Butch Walters will work hard to give you the top amount for your trade in and the best price for your new vehicle! We are REPEAT customers and thoroughly ENJOYED our car buying experience, and it was all thanks to the salesman Butch and the nice people he works with. Butch will get you financing th...at meets your needs! We LOVE our new VW Tiguan and we will continue to be his customer in the future! All I can say is, Butch, don’t ever retire!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.