How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen of Hickory is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2570 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bh77141 21 Oct 2018
Patrick was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable of their inventory. We came with our mind set in a new atlas and Patrick was able to listen to our list of needs and recommend a car that we are more than happy with. Thanks Patrick!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cdivers 19 Oct 2018
Patrick Lewis was very professional, very personable and a pleasure to do business with. He worked very hard to get me where I needed to be with the vehicle that I was looking to purchase. One of the best car buying experiences that I have had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 18 Oct 2018
Mr. Butch is a great salesman and very attentive to the customer needs. He was pleasant to work with. He went over and beyond to make sure my car was ready so I could make it to the concert on time.
5 rate
DealerRater
JasonMc 17 Oct 2018
Called the dealership and talked to Patrick told him the out the door price I wanted. He called me back in a short time and got the price I wanted on the car the way I wanted it. I couldn't be happier with complete deal when got there no hidden fees just what we had agreed on. Will being doing b...usiness with him from now on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The doctor 17 Oct 2018
First class respect, information and experience. Parker, Colton and Rudi went beyond the call of duty. I have found a team that works for the consumer as well as the dealership. I highly recommend everyone to check them out if you have a vehicle need. -Dr. Kidd-
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy Snyder 17 Oct 2018
Car service was great, friendly staff and quick service.
5 rate
Google
Harris 456 12 Oct 2018
Awesome Experience! Butch Walters was great. He made every part of the buying process very enjoyable for us. No pressure in any way and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harris 456 12 Oct 2018
Awesome Experience! Butch Walters was great. He made every part of the buying process very enjoyable for us. No pressure in any way and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
LTCNEAL 05 Oct 2018
It was an excellent purchasing experience. Everyone did an outstanding job - courteous and professional are definitely their hallmarks! I would/will purchase from Paramount again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hickorybuyer 05 Oct 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Paramount recently and the experience was exactly what I wanted. There were great cars there and my sales person (Ernie Masche) was very helpful. I never felt pressured during the process and I love my car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.