How Are We Doing at Paramount Volkswagen?

We are confident that the service we provide at Paramount Volkswagen is among the best in the business, but we want to know how you feel about it. Let us know about your experience at our dealership.

Our team at Paramount Volkswagen is dedicated to excellence -- but we are also always looking for new ways improve our brand of service. Rate us below and let us know how we measured up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
658 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
a.dloniak 18 Mar 2017
A "5" rating for my purchase experience is valid! Justin Bailey was top shelf. He truly listened to my requests in the purchase process and went above and beyond to make them happen. And even though I was buying a $25,000 pre-owned vehicle instead of a $200,000 vehicle, the red carpet was rolled ou...t for me and with no pressure, throughout the entire process and after! Thank you, Justin! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
greinhart 14 Mar 2017
I was an out of state buyer. Foreign Cars Italia seamlessly coordinated the title for South Carolina. I drove up in my car which I traded. The paperwork had been completed; the license plate on my old car was transferred to my new car, and I was on my way. Justin and Vic were great. I will defi...nitely recommend Foreign Cars Italia to any Charlestonians who are looking for exotics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jpilot4 08 Mar 2017
After searching many dealerships, we truly were treated with respect and fairness when purchasing a used car. Despite this dealership having Ferrari, Porsche, etc..., the sales associates provided my wife and I excellent service and attention. You would have thought we ere buying a new Ferrari! L...ow pressure, prompt service, really enjoyed being there. Will be back next time! Thank you Justin, Keith, and Vic!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
audia62017 07 Mar 2017
Kris and his support staff led an incredible car-buying experience for me. Kris was highly respectful of my work commitments as we worked for two weeks to come to a final agreement on a trade. Kris advocated for me with the sales managers to get me the best deal possible. Once we arrived on site ...to finalize the transaction, Kris served as an outstanding host and made us feel welcome (even though we weren't buying a Ferrari or any car that costs as much as a house :)). The entire team was welcoming and wanted my wife and I to feel expected and free to enjoy the amenities of the dealership. I was not approached for any "extras" in a pushy way like some dealers with which I've traded before. My experience at Foreign Cars Italia and specifically with Kris was top notch! I've already recommended Kris to friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Maria Lane 05 Mar 2017
Great car lot. Lots of nice choices. Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't buy from there because I was looking for a particular vehicle. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
lingold 02 Mar 2017
On Feb 27th, Chris Blount made buying a car SOOO easy! That's the way with professionals. He went the extra mile, stayed into the evening to ensure we drove away with everything done. What a wonderful experience with a seasoned veteran. Highly recommend buying from Chris and this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
carl 27 Feb 2017
I just traded my Porsche 911 Turbo S (hard to do) for a Ferrari 488 gtb and Kris and his team was incredible to work with. The deal they put together was extremely fair, and the overall service was SPECTACULAR! I feel that I have a new friend in Kris, and I also am confident that I will deal with ...Foreign Cars Italia many times in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JHDobler 20 Feb 2017
This is a great dealership! Very friendly, accommodating folks. First class, all the way and I would highly recommend them! I made the drive from Charlotte and it was worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
FMHDVM 15 Feb 2017
Keith Robinson made the trading in of my investment grade Supra Twin Turbo toward the purchase of their well maintained complete service documented certified 911 Turbo S coupe as seamless as possible. Keith made the often daunting task of overseeing the out of state purchase/ trade-in/ delivery/pic...k-up of both vehicles involved easy and resulted in my best car buying experience to date. Keith was also the most courteous salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with and is overall deserving of my highest customer service rating. The dealership's resources, desicion making and assistance were superb. The combined efforts of everyone involved, coupled with my valued 17-year-in-my-possession trade-in going to reside in the private car collection of one of the dealership's principals, sealed this deal for me. Six out of 5 star rating all around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
djones2017 10 Feb 2017
Keith went out of his way to make the process very easy for us. He even went above and beyond and delivered our new Maserati to our home in Charlotte for us. I would definitely buy from Foreign Cars Italia again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.